Sales

As a Suomen Kerta customer you will receive personalized and experienced service from our sales team.
Make an appointment or a contact request from our sales representatives in your area.
We can find together the individual solutions to meet your needs.

Ostrobothnia, Central Finland
and Northern Finland

Annemari Ruohonen
Tel. +358 (0)10 843 4001
annemari.ruohonen@suomenkerta.fi

Western Finland

Teijo Palmari
Tel. +358 (0)10 843 4263
teijo.palmari@suomenkerta.fi

Eastern Finland

Olli Toikkanen
Tel. +358 (0)10 843 4113
olli.toikkanen@suomenkerta.fi

Southern Finland

Lauri Vatanen
Tel. +358 (0)10 843 4313
lauri.vatanen@suomenkerta.fi

Markus Ylijoki
Puh. +358 (0)10 843 4304
markus.ylijoki@suomenkerta.fi

Lauri Huikko
Puh. +358 (0)50 384 0381
lauri.huikko@suomenkerta.fi

Sales in Scandinavia

Havi Ab
Programvägen 1
S-24643 LÖDDEKÖPINGE
SVERIGE
Tel. +46 46 70 80 50
Fax +46 46 70 80 59
info@havi.se
www.havi.se